Référence

Référence

Pour aider nos staffs à faire de leur mieux, nous leur servons de référents lors que le besoin s'en fait sentir.

Référence Baladins

Tamica-bis Demey Christophe 0495/49.96.39 christophe.demey@pmco.be
Tamica Millet Sophie 0494/31.8973 soph_millet@yahoo.fr
Epagneul Mareschal Laurence 0498/64.34.76 mareschal.laurence@hotmail.com
Basenji Warnier Thomas 0494/20.10.80 thomas.warnier@hotmail.be

Référence Waingunga

Epagneul Mareschal Laurence 0498/64.34.76 mareschal.laurence@hotmail.com
Koala Devadder Vincent 0497/59.98.40 devadder.vincent@gmail.com
Ouandji Holef Victoria 0486/83.71.60 victoria.holef@hotmail.com

Référence Seeonee

Dama Paris Gwendoline 0476/52.87.07 gwendoline.paris@hotmail.com
Epagneul Mareschal Laurence 0498/64.34.76 mareschal.laurence@hotmail.com

Référence Malaise

Acanthiza Boussard Marie 0499/25.94.50 marie.boussard@outlook.com
Ondatra Bontemps Thomas 0489/41.37.50 tombontemps@yahoo.fr
Koala Devadder Vincent 0497/59.98.40 devadder.vincent@gmail.com
Ouandji Holef Victoria 0486/83.71.60 victoria.holef@hotmail.com

Référence Altaï

Dama Paris Gwendoline 0476/52.87.07 gwendoline.paris@hotmail.com
Ouandji Holef Victoria 0486/83.71.60 victoria.holef@hotmail.com

Référence Zéphyr

Acanthiza Boussard Marie 0499/25.94.50 marie.boussard@outlook.com
Ondatra Bontemps Thomas 0489/41.37.50 tombontemps@yahoo.fr
Campa Cuvelier Laurent 0474/74.41.43 laurent.cuvelier1@gmail.com

Référence Pionniers

Sika Fonteyn Laurent 0472/20.28.89 laurent.fonteyn1977@gmail.com
Campa Cuvelier Laurent 0474/74.41.43 laurent.cuvelier1@gmail.com